FL 4 Hour Traffic School


 

Florida Online Traffic School

Florida

Online Traffic School

  • Approved by the Florida DHSMV
  • Audio read-along option available
  • Free Certificate of Completion delivery
  • Study when and where you want
  • Quick, easy registration

We offer 3 different Florida traffic school courses:

  • FL state law allows you to take a BDI course one time every 12 months, and a maximum of 5 times. This 4-hour course to meet the requirements for:

    • Traffic Ticket Dismissal / Point Avoidance
    • Court-Ordered Traffic School
    • Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC)
    • Insurance Discount
  • This course is for second offense traffic ticket violators who have a court order to complete 8-hour traffic school.

  • Take this course if you have a suspended or revoked license in Florida and have been ordered by the court to take a 12-hour traffic school course or are required to take this course for license reinstatement.

Florida Traffic School Online
Approved

Thanks for choosing DigitalDriving.
We guarantee you'll enjoy your digital traffic school experience!


You're just a few minutes away from starting your course.

* Plus $7.95 State & Processing Fee