6 Hour Online Driving Course TX


 

Texas Defensive Driving

Texas

Defensive Driving Online

  • Approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA)
  • Audio read-along option available
  • Study when and where you want
  • Easy to do, convenient to take

We Offer 3 Courses and Driving Records in Texas

  • Ticket Dismissal Course - $25.00 Continue

    Take this course if you have received a traffic ticket or have been referred by the court to take a TX Defensive Driving course.

  • Defensive Driving Course + Driving Record - $45.00 Continue

    Per Texas law, many courts require you to submit a copy of your driving record to the court when you take a defensive driving course. Get both now, and save!

  • Insurance Discount Course - $25.00 Continue

    Complete this course to receive a discount on your auto insurance premium.

  • Seat Belt Course - $39.95 Continue

    Mandatory if you have received a seat belt violation. We're the only approved provider of this course in TX.

Texas Price Only $25.00
Approved

Thanks for choosing DigitalDriving.
We guarantee you'll enjoy your digital defensive driving experience!


You're just a few minutes away from starting your course.